Contact

Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 17:00

STAGE TECHNOLOGY

Przedsiębiorstwo Specjalistyczne TEATR Marek Gumiński
NIP: 123-032-11-80
Al. Krakowska 20
05-090 Sękocin Nowy
Poland


Jerzy Gumiński
Technology Consultant
jerzy.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-192


Marek Gumiński
marek.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-193


Michał Frąckowiak
CEO
michal.frackowiak@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 515-241-882


Robert Gogolewski
Head of AV
robert.gogolewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-700-146


Michał Szymański
Lighting Specialist
michal.szymanski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 733-888-880


Anna Dziełakowska
Administrative Director
anna.dzielakowska@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 697-916-678


Małgorzata Walkowska
Head of Accounting and Logistics
malgorzata.walkowska@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 697-968-444


Krzysztof Kłak
Lighting Specialist
krzysztof.klak@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 519-119-238


Dariusz Rychlewski
Sales Specialist
dariusz.rychlewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 793-000-296


Szymon Szczęsny
Sales Specialist
szymon.szczesny@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 794-370-005


Tomasz Zaborowski
Technical Director
tomasz.zaborowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 603-929-988


Paweł Ziomecki
Deputy Technical Director
pawel.ziomecki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 503-852-027


Robert Szlasa
Project Engineer
robert.szlasa@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 517-077-832


Maciej Walentowski
Technical Specialist
maciej.walentowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 607-222-033


Piotr Piekut
Marketing Specialist
piotr.piekut@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 530-005-380


Patrycja Siatecka
Management Board Assistant
patrycja.siatecka@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 794-000-439


Małgorzata Bober
Mechanic Specialist
malgorzata.bober@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-305-285


Marcin Konieczek
ChamSys Brand Manager
chamsys@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 506-163-693


Dariusz Prokop
Service Department Manager
serwis@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 517-082-380

BUILDING SYSTEMS

Przedsiębiorstwo Specjalistyczne TEATR Sp. z o.o.
NIP: 123-127-74-52
Al. Krakowska 20
05-090 Sękocin Nowy
Poland


Marek Gumiński
Proxy
marek.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-193


Mariusz Wiśniewski
Vice President of the Board
mariusz.wisniewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 606-787-323


Marek Łukawski
Sales Director
marek.lukawski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 691-792-702


Marcin Torbus
Ops Director
marcin.torbus@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 502-307-487


Adam Kniżewski
Design Team Leader
adam.knizewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 511-394-204


Paulina Gocalińska
Designer's Assistant
paulina.gocalinska@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 502-669-042


Adam Zaliwski
Designer's Assistant
adam.zaliwski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 509-322-292


Daniel Filipowski
Designer's Assistant
daniel.filipowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 536-099-721


Tomasz Rusinowski
BAS / BMS Designer
tomasz.rusinowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 662-075-607


Sebastian Chromik
HVAC Designer
sebastian.chromik@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 662-277-574


Ireneusz Wyraz
HVAC Designer
ireneusz.wyraz@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 505-948-557


Adam Bilski
Project Manager
adam.bilski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 602-430-052


Mateusz Kłyż
Project Manager
mateusz.klyz@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 578-000-894


Grzegorz Pławecki
Project Manager
grzegorz.plawecki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 609-003-959


Michał Wroński
Project Manager
michal.wronski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 502-344-568


Przemysław Zazdrosiński
Project Manager
przemyslaw.zazdrosinski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 578-000-954


Michał Lenda
Project Manager's Assistant
michal.lenda@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 782-404-848


Adrian Hoszko
Project Manager's Assistant
adrian.hoszko@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 667-701-421


Kamil Kępa
Project Manager's Assistant
kamil.kepa@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 696-919-972


Stefan Sitarczuk
Project Manager's Assistant
stefan.sitarczuk@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 531-370-725


Anatoli Pokhidnia
Contract Engineer
anatoli.pokhidnia@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 791-894-586


Piotr Tomczyk
Electrical and Telecommunication Installations Serviceman
piotr.tomczyk@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 570-439-086

English